Unser Team

Stefan Darnuzer

Geometer / GL / Inhaber
+41 81 415 31 05
stefan@darnuzer.ch

Sandro Blumenthal

Bauingenieur / Standortleiter Scuol
+41 81 860 04 42
s.blumenthal@kindschi-ing.ch

Manuela Darnuzer

Buchhaltung / HR
+41 81 415 31 08
manuela@darnuzer.ch

Karl-Heinz Haidegger

Messassistent
+41 81 860 04 40
k.haidegger@kindschi-ing.ch

Veronica Morgado

Geomatikerin
+41 81 860 04 40
v.morgado@kindschi-ing.ch

Urs Steinemann

Geomatiktechniker
+41 81 860 04 40
u.steinemann@kindschi-ing.ch